Contact us

Contact information

For exhibiting & sponsorship opportunities:

Steve Swaine, Event Director
Email: steve@energystmedia.com
Tel.: +44 (0)20 3714 4451

 

Daniel Coyne, Commercial Manager
Email: daniel@energystmedia.com
Tel.: +44 (0)20 3751 7863

Shawn Coles, Marketing & Business Development
Email: shawn@energystmedia.com
Tel.: +44 (0)844 585 1993

 

Exhibitor enquiries:

Jess Archer, Administrator
Email: admin@energystmedia.com
Tel.: +44 (0)20 3751 7863

For agenda queries and speaking opportunities:

Tim McManan-Smith
Email: tim@energystmedia.com
Tel.: +44 (0)20 3714 4450

 

Brendan Coyne
Email: brendan@energystmedia.com
Tel.: +44 (0)20 3771 1267

For all press enquiries regarding the event:

Silvana Gjonpjetri
Email: sgjonpjetri@technical-group.com
Tel.: +44 (0)15 8239 0980

Energyst Media Ltd
PO BOX 420
Reigate
RH2 2DU
United Kingdom

Company number: 08667229.

VAT registration number: GB 171646600.